Boy with Chick

Terms Dates 2021

Term 1

Wednesday, 27 January to
Thursday, 1 April
(10 weeks)

Term 2

Monday, 19 April to
Friday, 18 June
(9 weeks)

Term 3

Monday, 12 July to
Friday, 17 September
(10 Weeks)

Term 4

Tuesday, 5 October to
Friday, 3 December
(9 Weeks)

Monday 9 August

Ekka Holiday

Tuesday 10 August

Student Free Day

Wednesday 11 August

Student Free Day

Monday 4 October

Queen's Birthday